Many thanks to our sponsor, Mr. Castle, for making our club website possible.


T. R. Schmeltzle, Distributor
Quality & Service You Can Trust
4628 Vera Cruz Rd., Emmaus, PA 18049
Phone/Fax: 610-967-5215
Cell#: 610-392-7765


©1983-2019 by Mopar Madness of the Lehigh Valley.

2019 Club Officers

President: Matt Gasdaska 
Vice President: Makalia DeMelfy
Treasurer: Rene Kahl
Secretary: Vicki Schimeneck 
Asst Secretary: Lisa Minnich 
Club Rep: Mark Souders

Committee Directors:
Membership: Sandy Grim 
Cruise Night Director: Makalia DeMelfy
Asst Cruise Night Director: TBA
Webmaster: Gene Lukow and Lisa Minnich
Ladies Auxilliar: Edie Hermany
Jacket/Shirt Orders: Larry Meixner

Please click on an officer's name to send them an e-mail.